The Organization Principles of Psychodrama Training & Further Education Activities Events/Projects

• Standards – Models
• Executive board
• Member countries

 

• Guestbook

• Photo Gallery

• Show Downloads

• English | Deutsch

 

Chairwoman of the Executive Board
Dipl.Soz.Päd. Hilde Gött

Child and Youth Psychotherapist,
Psychodrama-Therapist (DAGG/DFP), Training &
Further Education Leader, Supervisor (DGSv)

Einemstr. 14, D-10785 Berlin
Phone: 0049 (0)30 2629860
Telefax: 0049 (0)30 25794340
Email:
pife.europa@t-online.de

 

 

Vice-chairman
Eduardo Verdu
Psychodrama- Direktor T.E.P.

Revelia 15, N-1450 Nesoddtangen
Norge/Norway
Phone: 0047 928 90 510

Email: eduardo@psykodrama.no

 

Vice-chairwoman
Dr. Julia Hardy M.D.
Psychiatrist, Psychodrama-Therapist, Supervisor,
Psychotherapist and Supervisor for Individual, Pair and Family therapy

H-1028 Budapest, Tárkony ut. 90, Ungarn
Phone: 0036 (0)1 3769937
Email: hardy.julia@freemail.hu

 

Treasurer of PIfE
Fred Dorn
Diplom-sozialwirt / Psychodrama-Director

Wolfsangerstraße 11, D-34233 Fuldatal
Phone: 0049 561 8160649
Telefax: 0049 561 8160650
E-Mail: fred_dorn@magicvillage.de

 

 

Deputy Treasurer
Dr. Sorina Birle
Psyhiatrist/Psychotherapist
Psychodrama-Director

Bd. Republicii 15/45, R-430201 Baia Mare
Romania
Mobil 0040 740 193078
Telefax/Fax 0040 362 80825

E-Mail : sorina.birle@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary
Dipl.Theol. und Dipl.Päd. Dr. Christoph Hutter
Psychodrama-Leader (DAGG/DFP), Training & Further Education Leader

Zur Dornhiege 141, D-48161 Münster
Phone: 0049 (0)251 532016
Email:
christoph-hutter@t-online.de



Acting-Secretary
Dipl.Psych. Anna Bielanska
Clinical Psychologist, Psychodrama-Therapist, Training & Further Education Leader

Ul. Senatorska 3 / 4, 30-106 Krakow, Polen
Phone: 0048 (0)12 4294297
Email:
abielanska@interia.pl


 

Links Moreno Literature Newsletter Contact Imprint
Netzaehler.de